Our Ministry Team

We have been blessed with an amazing team of ministers at FBC Milan!

 
105.JPG

RANDY PATE - SENIOR PASTOR

randy@fbcmilan.org

111.JPG

austin clark - Minister of music / discipleship / recreation

austin@fbcmilan.org

Bill Kisner-color.jpg

bill kisner - minister to students / small groups / senior adults

bill@fbcmilan.org

KRYN BRADLEY - edited.JPG

kryn bradley - Director of children & Family Ministries

kryn@fbcmilan.org

SUPPORT STAFF:

Amy Asher - Administrative Assistant / Human Resources - amy@fbcmilan.org

Dana Holden - Administrative Assistant / Finance - dana@fbcmilan.org

Meagan Mullikin - Administrative Assistant / Sr. Pastor & Students - meagan@fbcmilan.org

Anita Wallace - Administrative Assistant / Office Manager - anita@fbcmilan.org

Keith Morrison - Maintenance Supervisor - keith@fbcmilan.org

Susie Gonzales - Maintenance Assistant